The General settings shows information about the workspace and the current plan details. Here you can also upgrade or downgrade plans based on your requirements.
The General settings can be created and or edited from the following menu:
Settings > General settings
In the General settings you will see the current name of the workspace, this name can be changed as required. You also have the option to change the subscription type and the amount of seats you currently have in the workspace. If one of these options is selected you will be directed to the pricing page to select the new plan or change the amount of seats.
To change to Enterprise or to modify Enterprise workspaces, you will need to contact support.
There is the option to set the
Domain of the workspace. This essentially helps with the generation of content in the field selected.
Here is a list of the domains:
You also have the option to delete the workspace. If you select this option you will be given a confirmation window to confirm the deletion of the workspace.
Deleting the workspace is irreversable. All documents and configurations will be removed.